avatar
Mariya, 20 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 28%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Career
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 60

Responses to some questions

The last books that you read?
Brave New World
1984 A dystopian novel
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!