avatar
Kati, 24 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Kati
Age: 24
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: a business
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Height: from 178 cm
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!