Zhanna, 38 y.o., Russia, Shcherbinka
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Zhanna
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Shcherbinka
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. boy, living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 37 - 52
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Надежная, добрая, с чувством юмора, аккуратная, без вредных привычек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мой идеальный партнер верный, ответственный, заботливый, спокойный, тактичный мужчина, готовый к созданию крепкой семьи. Готовый договариваться.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы способ телепортироваться в прошлое)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в решение проблемы бездомных животных.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Решение вновь создать семью и размещение на сайте 7brides
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Скорее пожелание, а не совет. Пока они маленькие. Я прошу не говорить фразу "я не смогу" пока не попробуют.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
В большей степени потрясают негативные события. Поэтому этот вопрос останется без ответа.
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда испытываю потребность побыть одной и избегаю контактов без особой необходимости.
How do friends view you?
Не стандандартной. Друзья отмечают, что если бы я вела блог, то они были бы моими подписчиками.
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты. 30 лет не ем мяса.
What are your favourite films?
С детства обожаю комедии с Луи де Фюнесом)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
В свободное время люблю кататься на коньках, играть в бадминтон. Испытываю интерес к написанию портретов.
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Reading
Other hobbies or interests