Evgeniya, 33 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Evgeniya
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
French 1(Basic)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 29 - 50
Weight: 70.37 - 93.07 kg
Height: 175 - 206 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, симпатичная, образованная,понимающая, ласковая, добрая, целеустремленная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, любящий детей, обеспеченный, щедрый, с чувством юмора, романтик.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
то что люблю, проводила бы больше времени с родными. делала добрые дела.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимости несколько себе и родителям. занялась благотворительностью. открыла бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ум, красоту, женственность, отзывчивость, доброту, саморазвитие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, умение зарабатывать, саморазвитие, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
переезд в Москву, отпуск по городам с семьей.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить жизнь, слушать себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
не знаю
The last books that you read?
Атлант расправил плечи
What are your goals now?
покупка квартиры
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно для меня
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ум, красоту, женственность, отзывчивость, доброту, саморазвитие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ум, умение зарабатывать, саморазвитие, чувство юмора.
What would you like to change in yourself?
остроту зрения
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
общительность, целеустремленность
How do friends view you?
нужно спросить их
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Гоголь, Свияш
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, классика, джас
What is your favourite food?
паста, пицца, бургер
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы, чтение, съемки
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
рядом с морем, где тепло
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Figure skating, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!