Olga, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 38 - 44
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Честная, добрая, скромная, трудолюбивая, нежная, спокойная, уровновешанная, романтичная, заботливая, домашняя и хозяйственная!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Щедрый, добрый, любящий, заботливый, умный, преданный, верный и целеустремленный, не ленивый, без вредных привычек, здоровый и любимый!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Довела бы все незавершенные дела до конца.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на семью и родных которые нуждаются, открыла бы собственный бизнес, приобрела бы собственное жильё и автомобиль.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой и подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хозяйственность, ответственность, доброту, любовь, стремление, отзывчивость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость, преданность, честность, целеустремленность, ум, доброту, справедливость, стремление, достижение целей!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Побывала на Ниагарском водопаде! Это была одна из моих мечт!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить время на ерунду, быть добрыми, честными, заботливыми, любить и ценить все то что имеют!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Развод моих родителей
The last books that you read?
«Унесённые ветром» Маргарет Митчел
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину, выйти замуж, родить детей, создать счастливую семью!
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые идут и достигают цели!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство, обман, злость, слабость, двуличие, сплетни
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, ложь, слабость, эгоизм, злость, наглость, трусость, лень, I do not like men with earrings and long hair
What would you like to change in yourself?
Семейное положение!
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда нерешительная, скромная.
What are your strengths ?
Спортивная, здоровая, честная, любящая, заботливая, добрая, ответственная, хозяйственная, домашняя, не ленивая!
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивой, доброй, рассудительной, которая всегда придёт на помощь!
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй, милой, спокойной, трудолюбивой, хозяйственной
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Поп, рэп, диско, спокойная, танцевальная. Enigma, Enya, Modern Tollking, Era.
What is your favourite food?
Сыр, шоколад, морепродукты, грибы, орехи, фрукты, сладости!!
What are your favourite films?
Документальные, фильмы на реальных событиях, триллеры, исторические фильмы, фильмы биографии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветочек, Снежная Королева , Красная Шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествие, спорт, фотография, кулинария, уборка дома, садоводство, флористика, роспись
What is your dream job?
Туризм, флористика, ресторанный бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хочу найти любимого и любящего мужчину, который будет ценить и заботиться о нашей семье, ценить и уважать нашу семью, будет хорошим отцом, здоровым, честным, ответственным без вредных привычек!
Where do you want to live?
В домике недалеко от моря или океана. В большом доме с садом и бассейном за городом, в квартире в небоскребе!
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, photography, shopping, travelling