avatar
Anna, 31 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Fishing, Hunting, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Jazz music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling