Milana, 25 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Milana
Age: 25
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 66kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Black
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
Age: 28 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 115.77 kg
Height: 150 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I’m a very kind person. Sometimes too much )))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
He must to be stronger then me)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Just wait) and do all that I want ))))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Never thought
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mind
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
When man doing that he talk
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To be better then me))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
When I lived in 🇨🇳 China
The last books that you read?
I reading books about Spiritual development
What are your goals now?
To give to my daughter all that I hadn’t in my childhood
Do you have a lot of friends?
What are your weaknesses?
Too much )))
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Motorcycles, travelling, yoga